Scroll Down

Meet The Team

  

Michael Yates

General Manager

Email: myates@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

Mobile: 0873923110

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grainne Kelleher

Rooms Revenue Manager

Email: gkelleher@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

 

Mary Clarke  

Deputy General Manager & Wedding Co- Ordinator

Email: mclarke@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

Mobile: 0873923110

 

David Compier

Financial Controller

Email: dcompier@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

 

Noel Newell

Executive Head Chef

Email: noel@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

 

Ray Zabella

Head Chef

Email: chef@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

 

Alicja Duffy

Accounts & HR Administrator

Email: accounts@diamondcoast.ie

Phone:09626000

 

Mikey Kilcullen  

Maintenance Manager

Email: maintenance@diamondcoast.ie

Phone 09626000

 

Sue Muldoon

Housekeeping Manager

Email: housekeeping@diamondcoast.ie

Phone: 09626000

 

Steven Webb

Night Manager

Email: steven@diamondcoast.ie

Phone: 09626000

 

 

Derry o’ Sullivan 

Bar Manager

Email: derry@diamondcoast.ie

Phone:09626000